Did you miss a week? Maybe you just want to hear that message all over again. Well, now you can! You can get us on iTunes, uploaded within a couple of days of the actual sermon. Subscribe directly by clicking the iTunes button below, or you can stream the messages one by one by simply clicking on its title below.

We have recently switched our service provider for Podcast’s. ┬áIf you don’t see the sermon you are looking for…

Click Here to Listen to Sermons Before 6/16/14:

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (231)

Expanding the Kingdom
Mark 6:6-13 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Michael Rakes on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Not A Hero's Welcome
Mark 6:1-6 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Michael Rakes on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Your Growth Matters
Ephesians 4:13-16 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Michael Rakes on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus: Conqueror of Death
Mark 5:21-23 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Michael Rakes on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
From Interruption to Opportunity
Mark 5:21-34 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Michael Rakes on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Out of the Graveyard
Mark 5:1-20 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Michael Rakes on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus: Calmer of the Storm
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Michael Rakes on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Running a Soil Test
Mark 4:1-20 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Michael Rakes on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Family of Jesus
Mark 3:20-21 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Michael Rakes on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Unforgivable Sin
Mark 3:22-30 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Michael Rakes on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser