Did you miss a week? Maybe you just want to hear that message all over again. Well, now you can! You can get us on iTunes, uploaded within a couple of days of the actual sermon. Subscribe directly by clicking the iTunes button below, or you can stream the messages one by one by simply clicking on its title below.

We have recently switched our service provider for Podcast’s. ┬áIf you don’t see the sermon you are looking for…

Click Here to Listen to Sermons Before 6/16/14:

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (248)

Serious Warnings from the Savior
Mark 9:38-50 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Michael Rakes on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Redefining Greatness
Mark 9:30-37 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Michael Rakes on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Learning from Failure
Mark 9:14-29 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Michael Rakes on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
More than Meets the Eye
Mark 9:1-13 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Michael Rakes on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Essentials of the Gospel
Mark 8:27-38 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Michael Rakes on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Lessons Worth Repeating
Mark 8:1-26 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Michael Rakes on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Healing Faith & Compassionate Savior
Mark 7:24-37 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Michael Rakes on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Evil Heart
Mark 7:14-23 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Michael Rakes on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Instructions for Fathers
Colossians 3:19-21 (Part of the Father's Day series).
Preached by Michael Rakes on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Twisted Traditions
Mark 7:1-13 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Michael Rakes on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser