Did you miss a week? Maybe you just want to hear that message all over again. Well, now you can! You can get us on iTunes, uploaded within a couple of days of the actual sermon. Subscribe directly by clicking the iTunes button below, or you can stream the messages one by one by simply clicking on its title below.

We have recently switched our service provider for Podcast’s. ┬áIf you don’t see the sermon you are looking for…

Click Here to Listen to Sermons Before 6/16/14:

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (224)

Running a Soil Test
Mark 4:1-20 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Michael Rakes on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Family of Jesus
Mark 3:20-21 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Michael Rakes on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Unforgivable Sin
Mark 3:22-30 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Michael Rakes on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
**Guest Speaker**
(Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Rev. Robert Jackson on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A League of Ordinary Men
Mark 3:13-19 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Michael Rakes on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Are You Smarter than a Demon?
Mark 3:7-12 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Michael Rakes on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A New Year to Do Good
Mark 3:1-6 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Michael Rakes on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Prince of Peace
Isaiah 9:6 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Michael Rakes on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Eternal Father
Isaiah 9:6 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Michael Rakes on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Wonderful Counselor
Isaiah 9:6 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Michael Rakes on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser